2021 Presenters

2021 Keynote Presenters


Nick Buzzell

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Spirits Network

Lester Jones

Chief Economist National Beer Wholesalers Association

Peggy Noe Stevens

Founder Bourbon Women Founder & President Peggy Noe Stevens & Associates

2021 Presenters


Melissa Autilio Fleischut

President and CEO New York State Restaurant Association

Dan Betzler

Category Manager for Wine and Spirits SpartanNash

Brook Bristow

Attorney at Lager Bristow Beverage Law, LLC

Eddie “Chimi” Anderson

Sales Manager Craftroads Beverage

Janelle Christian

Industry Outreach Program Manager Alcohol and Tobacco Tax Trade Bureau (TTB)

Latiesha Cook

Co-Founder, President & CEO Beer Kulture

Andrew Coplon

Founder Secret Hopper Founder Craft Beer Professionals

Ingrid Cornehl

CEO ByQuest

Sean Dolan

General Manager MassMutual Center Arena & Convention Center

Theresa Dorr

Direct to Consumer, Hospitality, Market Strategy & Direct to Consumer Club Consultant VinoShipper

Nicole Eilers

Marketing Director Iowa Wine Growers Association

CJ Fowler

Partner Goat Rodeo Capital

Taylor Foxman

Founder & CEO The Industry Collective

Eric Franco

Partner RAYO

Susanne Fullerton

Co-Founder Fullerton Wines

Darlene Gagnon

Founder WeKinnect Global Branding Agency Founder Kinetic Promotional Product Services

Andres Gomez

Director, Food & Beverage MGM Resorts International – Detroit

Alex Grelli

Partner Wigle Whiskey/Pittsburgh Distilling Co. Co-Owner Threadbare Cider and Mead

Matt Hughes

Commercial Insurance Broker and Risk Manager Moody Insurance Agency

Kathleen Inman

Owner, Winemaker & General Manager Inman Family Wines

Josh Jacobs

Co-Founder and CEO Speakeasy Co.

Quinton Jay

Proprietor Bacchus Wine Shop (BWS) Founder and Managing Director Bacchus Consulting Group (BCG)

Scott Kolbe

Marketing Advisor, Craft Beverages Market Your Craft

Jennifer Lawson

Chief Civic Innovation Officer Points of Light

Marian Leitner-Waldman

CEO & Founder Archer Roose

Laura Lodge

Owner Customized Craft Beer Programs Co-Founder Start A Brewery, LLC

Courtney McKee

CEO Headframe Spirits

Daniel Meeks

Writer & Hospitality Professional

Tim Myers

Owner Strange Craft Beer Co.

Jennifer Newman

CEO/Co-Owner Young Lion Brewing Company, LLC

Dave Oz

Creator & Owner Bathtub Gin

Sean O’Leary

Irish Liquor Lawyer

Airelle Peters

Owner Black Mermaid Beer Lifestyle Brand

Ben Reese

Owner Lionheart Coffee Company

Cheri Reese

Co-Owner Far North Spirits

Julie Rhodes

Owner – Educator – Business Coach Not Your Hobby Marketing Solutions

Jennelle Root Martell

Co-Chief and Overseer of Order South City Ciderworks

Scott Rosenbaum

Chief Executive Officer Ah So Insights

Brandon Schwartz

President DRNXMYTH

Donald Seitz

National Program Director – Craft Beverage The Cincinnati Insurance Companies

Jason Sleeman

Vice President - Craft Beverage Lending United Community Bank (UCBI)

Eric Thelen

Founder and CEO Oznr

Ryan Thompson

Founder 10th Mountain Whiskey and Spirit Company

Lana Toler

Marketing and Innovation Manager The Spearhead Group

John Urlaub

Owner Rohrbach Brewing Company

Paul Vander Heide

Vander Mill Cidery

Talia Vernon Spera

Vice President, Festivals & Live Events Next Glass, Inc.

April Wachtel

Founder/CEO Cheeky Cocktails

Tom Wark

Executive Director National Association of Wine Retailers

Jennie Weiland

Managing Director, Small Business PayneWest Insurance

Lisa Wicker

President & Head Distiller Widow Jane Distillery